In The Beginning……

I’ ve been contemplating a blog for years; but thought it was too complicated for a middle-aged, average guy!  I have lots of thoughts rattling around in my head that are looking for a way out; but I was intimidated with the prospects of how to get started.  Then,  my daughter (the brainiac, straight A student,  and fabulous person), took me by the hand and led me through the process.  It will be touch and go as I learn how the blog works, but it will be fun to learn the process.  I don’t know where this will take me (or us, if you log on)…..But I hope we enjoy the ride!

Leave a Reply

